Considering I'm still on the free version of neocities if I keep my file distribution to just text information I shouldn't reach a gigabyte for a long time. In case you're someone looking for some collectible oddities like demos or little art projects of mine I'll be posting wetransfer links here intermittently that are set to expire a week from creation. This way if you're either someone who likes to visit this little deep web rabbit hole or you're just lucky you can pop in one of these links and download some oddities. 

I've got here an entire tarot card deck that I hand drew with pen and ink and had to squash and stretch a little in post to get everything the same size. It was just something I did one afternoon and I'm pretty sure you can figure out the day I made it by looking at the metadata. 

Download

If you want to print them out and use them be my guest. I was holding onto them for a while just in case I could figure out how to make a discord bot pick a random card to put in chat on an input or every day but when I found out how much work actually goes into those I couldn't be bothered. Tarot is just one of those things I've found neat and inspiring for a while but I don't take it literally. If you're someone who does then more power to you for being yourself in a world full of pushback. Just don't curse me...alright?