Once upon a time I pissed my pants in elementary school while playing cool math games on the smart board. I was playing that stretchy monkey game at the end of the day with a few of my classmates while waiting for the bus to come so I just stretched a little too far while standing on one leg to be able to keep my concentration. For nearly all of my public education I've hated going to the public bathroom enough that I'd challenge myself to last the entire day without fail, this was the one time I couldn't complete such a feat. How things usually tend to domino I was put off from doing any sleepovers with anyone out of fear that I'd roll some unlucky dice/deuce and break their toilet. 

My first kiss was underwater since we were elementary schoolers in a day camp at a YMCA pool trying to be stealth. Her friends surrounded us and egged us on until we did it. We broke up after two day camp meets. My second kiss was with my best friend outside of our local church since we'd just left the church class that I only went to because there was a sweet lady who gave me free handfuls of dubble bubble. She was really into creepypastas since they were big back then so one time when we were in the same spot she told me she thought she saw Skinwalker behind me and I lost sleep for days over it. Being able to binge dubble bubble when I got home was alright since the stuff always lost its flavor after two nanoseconds unless I popped three at a time. 

By the time I got to sixth grade I had a ridiculously bad habit of not making the tardy bell because I had to clear up a smorgasbord on my desk every time it came to it. I had to frequent detention that conveniently conflicted with my dad's work schedule so I had to walk roughly two miles home every time it happened. One time I was walking home from a detention and happened across a busy street with people on both sides shouting at an excited dog that couldn't decide which side to run toward. It was still going on by the time I left the scene so I have absolutely no clue if that dog got hit by a truck or not. I figured I'd have made the situation worse if I gave the dog another person to decide to excitedly run toward. My older brother got hit by a truck while riding his bike on that same street which was why he picked up playing guitar. The reason I picked up playing was because my dad told me I'd never be as good at playing music as him and I'm driven by pushback which is objectively not as cool of a story. 

When I was little I accidentally overwrote my older brother's saves on some skiing game and he thought that I had some vendetta against him. To be fair I was a bit of a problem child sometimes and when I was a toddler I killed two of his fish by dropping books in the tank and overfeeding the other one. It's honestly a pretty big reason I don't plan on ever having kids just in case I have to deal with a copy of myself. He made a routine of stealthily flipping me off behind our parent's backs and one time him and a friend blocked the door to my room and used a voice changer toy through our adjacent closet to demonically shout 'I am going to eat your soul!' so that's lore I guess.