There's this little thing I've come to notice about clarifying things, it's a one way ticket to feeling the need to clarify more. Maybe I'm just paranoid in a litany of ways relative to how I can be interpreted but there seems to be a lot of culturally instilled double binds to clarifying various things about one's self. If you say 'I am x, not y.' it sounds just like something y would say. 

How long can I truly walk the tightrope straddling between being interpreted as someone to ignore solely on the basis of psychosis and being interpreted as a person playing a character for the sake of throwing complex riddles at people? It'd make practical sense to have enough embellishments here and there to be able to fall back on calling all this one big meta unfiction project if I need to. I don't exactly feel real so it doesn't really make a difference to me.