You and I have a parasocial relationship and my job here is to make you somehow think otherwise or not at all about it. In reality I'm just a big clump of differentiated data based on the sum of things you've interpreted about my character. That's the cold hard truth.

If you meet me in person you are guaranteed to be expecting someone else regardless of how much effort I put into appearing genuine. I am providing building blocks for a person inside of your head and nothing more. 

My shoulders are limp; my stature is short; my hair is often tucked behind my ears. This is what I am in the confines of this text box. There is no way to know for sure if I (that person in your head) am fully accurate to the source even if you were to see for yourself. I am a fictional character and I argue that it's healthy for you to accept that. Have a good one!