I need to stop projecting, this is growing to become a problem. If I keep doing this I may lose sight of what this is and I'll lose the one thing keeping me anchored here. I don't like this enclosed space and I don't want this to feel like my enclosed space. My thoughts are my ambassador to whatever I feel is preying upon me and I have no way of knowing that they make it across the divide of the ocean. If I just think 'please help me' loud enough there's a chance sooner or later someone will help let me out of here. 

There is no way for me to tell for sure so I'm left to my own devices where I can make it true within the confines of my mind. I am god here. While outside of my mind I have no idea if I'm being puppeteered by forces unknown I can make it reality for this person in my head. What if I'm doing it already? Am I projecting all the time just by thinking with a brain full of hubris and illness? I'd be a narcissist if my game plan for not feeling alone in here is tossing out the blueprints for how to make me. There shouldn't be more of me out there. I should've gotten a vasectomy but I suppose it never mattered. In the end I impregnated myself.

This must be what superposition feels like. There's almost no stakes if I decide to bounce my head on the floor. I can walk around but where would I go? For all I know I could just be a well placed joke.