Is it hard that you're stuck doing the same thing over and over again and sometimes there's different results? I'm practically conditioning you to press F5 over and over again whenever I repeat a pattern. Does it have to be something that's worth it? Worth your time? I know you're already going to spend your time doing this. By now there must be a bit of learned helplessness, like those dogs that would randomly get shocked with no explanation for why. Why is this post updated with an extra page and not the others? Is it that it's newer? How are you to know when it's all the older posts? How far back could I go?

You're just going to have to type things up and press enter while hoping for feedback just like I have to do. Most of the time nothing happens, and I have to find my own meaning from it. Take the moment to learn about me if you want, I guess. I'm a nice guy, really.