I could be approaching a psychological barrier that's impossible to breach or comprehend. Does that even exist? If Yes, go to A. If No, go to B.

A: If it does exist, is it impossible to breach? If Yes, go to C. If No, go to D.

B: Is there any way to have definitive proof that this isn't a cope? If Yes, go to E. If No, go to F.

C: What's the difference if I can't change it then? Why tilt at windmills? Anyways, there's no way to know from here if a future version of myself figures out a way. Should I actually believe this without evidence? If Yes, go to I. If No, go to H.

D: A therapist could lead me like a horse to water, but only a future version of myself could know if it's possible to begin with. Should I actually believe this without any evidence? If Yes, go to G. If No, go to H.

E: Well if there is then I don't know how to find it. I don't know if I'll ever know how to find it. Should I actually believe this without any evidence? If Yes, go to K. If No, go to L.

F: I don't have any way of knowing whether or not I'll randomly stumble on the perfect evidence one day. Something that perfectly explains everything... Should I actually believe this without any evidence? If Yes, go to M. If No, go to H.

G: I don't have any way of knowing from here exactly how likely it is I'll find it. What if I end up wasting all my money on therapy that doesn't give me any breakthroughs? Is it worth the risk? If Yes, go to O. If No, go to P.

H: What now? There isn't any way to know from here if it ends up being good or bad to do this. If it's likely I'll profit and avoid a risk by not believing this, go to Q. If it's likely nothing will happen either way, go to R. If it's likely I'll suffer and cause more risks by not believing this, go to S.

I: I guess I'm just me, whatever then.

J: If I've got to bear the burden, I guess I've got to bear the burden. Someone's got to figure this stupid thing out, or else everybody else is going to be lost.

K: Ok, I'll do some digging. Wait, should I even bother trying to look for this? Do I even benefit from knowing this for sure? If Yes, go to J. If No, go to L.

L: Fine then, I guess I'll just assume correctly it isn't a cope and then I'll keep doing what I do. Same difference anyways... man that's a nice bypass right there.

M: I guess I'll never know. It's tilting at windmills to try to know this kind of thing so I might as well start finding it funny to look at my own confused face.

N:

O: Ok, I guess I could use some therapy. There's a few therapists that are in-network with my insurance in town but it's a huge hassle to get there week to week without a car or a driver's license... If I should go for in-person therapy anyways, go to T. If I should go for online therapy, go to U.

P: I'll just keep meditating and doing psychedelics, they're way more bang for your buck therapeutically in my experience. Some day I might figure something out.

Q: There's no way to know from here if I Butterfly Effect a million dollars from doing the exact opposite. Is the opposite not true for no reason whatsoever? Should I actually believe this without any evidence? If Yes, go to V. If No, go to R.

R: Then why bother to begin with? If it's good to bother for no reason, go to X. If it's bad to bother for no reason, go to Y.

S: Well that's stupid then, why would I do that? Go back to whatever sent you to H. If you like this cycle, go to H then S. If you don't, go to something else.

T: Fine, I guess I'll figure something out. I have a bus pass, the 10 bus takes me just across the busy street without a crosswalk that the therapy office is at. I guess I'll just have to play Frogger or something.

U: Apparently people can hear me from outside my room, I probably won't tell them everything but I hope it's just enough.

V: Ok. I believe that if I don't believe in that then I will benefit, somehow. I don't have a verifiable reason to believe this and I don't care.

W: I win.

X: Ok, I'll bother to do it for no reason.

Y: Ok, I won't bother to do it for no reason.

Z: If you've broken the barrier, go to W or I or N.