I don't even know how the script screwed up the name of the post but I'm just gonna roll with it.

Anyways, have you heard about anticow's ARG? It's like, the first ARG I've ever seen that makes me roll my eyes every few seconds because the guy keeps on asking "Is this an ARG?" in universe and it's really stupid sounding every single time he does it. Like, duhhh... now that I think about it though, who actually behaves like that in real life? Who makes random puzzles except for people trying to make ARGs? Serial killers? I guess those guys, yeah. Ooo! Ooo! What if I made an ARG but I made a tulpa that doesn't know it's an ARG so they just happen to be normal around all these puzzles? Would that even be an ARG by that point though? That sounds like someone who's mentally ill and loves puzzles. I hope it's not too obvious that we're talking with one another and pretending like we're the same person. I don't know about you but I hope it's earth shatteringly obvious. Why are you writing "I don't know about you." when you literally just read what I wrote? Uhhh.... I mean, rhetorical devices and all but come on. Yeah... I do know about you.

Okay, let's not stray too far from anticow's ARG. Isn't it weird how he keeps making all kinds of puzzles but pretending like that's a completely normal thing to do by not calling attention to it? It's like so many ARG protagonists are autistic people. Write what you know, I guess. How do you justify the existence of puzzles in a way that makes sense? It's like you literally have to say "I'm trying to make an ARG." and then stuff happens in the ARG because it's the only way you know how to process the strange events happening in your life. Like a... like an autistic kid with model trains speaking to their dad with choo choo noises but instead it's with an ARG. That actually sounds kinda fire, should we do it? Maybe. We've got a lot of stuff going on already. What if we managed to convince people to think we've been doing that for years even though it's literally just us being mentally ill on the internet? I dunno... just being mentally ill? That's kinda reductive, I gotta say. Kinda mean. Alright, alright... I mean it's not like I'm saying it's a bad thing to be mentally ill, it's just that it's a different thing, you know? Like, it's funny that all these people are mistaking one thing for another thing. Oh, like they're mistaking meaninglessness for some kind of structured meaning? Yes! It's all chaos! I love it! How would they know what's you and what's me? They won't! It might be all me, or all you for all they know. That sounds great.