The Greatest Post Here

If I tell myself I'm something that instantly makes me that thing, right?

Shit, what if I just happen to be titled "The Greatest Post Here" but there's a better post that's called something else?

What even is better?

What even is the goal here? To be the most... post... of all the posts?

I don't think it's even possible for me to be more of a post than any other post here.

I guess I can be more concise than a lot of them. That counts for something, right?

I mean, if someone's asking someone else "What's The Greatest Post Here?" it'd be objectively correct to point at me.

If they're quirk'd up and like to talk in only capitalized words at least.

But what if you mishear someone saying "What's the greatest post here?" as "What's The Greatest Post Here?"

You would earnestly be giving that person your truth if you pointed them to me after that. I am simply The Greatest Post Here.

I should have picked a name like "The Hottest Person Like Actually The Hottest Person"

Or "I Want To Have Sex With You"

What if I asked some genie to be the hottest girl in the world -

...in a way that doesn't make anybody else less hot than they were already?

I feel like it'd be a tragedy if I lowered the bar a bunch. Like everybody else just becomes uglier by comparison...

I want to be what I like in the world.

I also like exotic guys... tough nuts to crack...

Someone who's aloof, deep inside. They like writing poems.

They're also really funny. They just... have this thing about them where it's like stepping into a movie when being together with them.

It's self love to be more like what I love, right?

I also love women...

I don't understand women... I also don't understand men. I'm more scared to say the latter.

I just... approximate in my head. What I want in the world...

The perfect girl for me... as me... Nurturing, kind, cute, funny, with a short skirt and a long jacket.

The warmest hugs a human could give... Every "I love you." being true as math can get. Really felt, deep inside.

She helps me be my best self, and I help her too. We're both functioning outside of it all, but without eachother it's like forgetting coffee.

She makes sense. When she wants me she makes it clear. I want her every time I should want her.

She doesn't make sense. She's a paradox... An infinitely tappable well of a muse. We know eachother like we know ourselves...

She's irresistable... Like a machine that pumps out flukes all the time, moments that are precious. She doesn't even need to try, it just happens.

I want to be her. I wake up in the morning and suddenly I'm a goddess and I'm good at everything I need to be good at.

Or... I'm a sad poet with a deep interiority that makes everything feel like art, like really good art. The best art. Worthy of love because I'm good at what I do... More love means I stay in the world longer means more of the best kind of art. And I get that love. And the world just gets better and better as a place to be in. And everything gets more pretty, more beautiful. I stay in my prime forever. I only keep getting better. ...can I be both but without the sad part? I don't want to be sad... If I wanted to be sad I'd go by Sad.