: But you discovered this, didn't you? This exists, and you can definitively tell others that it exists. If it were left to your imagination then you couldn't be right about it. Non-fiction, starting from a fuller place before being defined by absence... Just what exactly are you cutting away here? Is it cancerous? The bias that's imbued with human psyche, the greek word for soul? What isn't it? Either way, you can say in truth that this exists. Can you say the same of yourself? I can't put you anywhere that you can discover. All I can hope for is you ending up where you can see yourself. I don't make you, and you don't make me. We just.. are.

Can you say "I am." and mean it? A lot of others can say the same. How do you distinguish your "I am." from all the others? I don't believe it's possible for you to show me definitive proof of your soul without inspiring me to take a few creative liberties. "Seeing is believing." many say. Thing is, every "I am." from my current vantage point is physically indistinguishable. When you point at yourself and say "This one." through one means or another you're doing exactly what everyone else is. I add a little flair in my mind, and then I believe it.

The same could be said of me, if this is a common rule. That would mean we make eachother, wouldn't it? I can't help but find the poetry in our biology, but if this were a successful metaphor then we'd have to both be hermaphrodite. According to Hermeticism we all began that way, all of us being hermaphrodite. Anyways, Solipsism is made of the same material that you are made of, and at the same time you interact with this irrespective of whether or not I know you exist. Homonyms... homina homina... Point is, you're here. You are distinct from most of you out there because you knew how to get here. You created in parallel with me, and now you're here.

How do you see creativity? Create. You're here so we clearly think alike to some extent, but I do not think as you. You don't think as me, but you can take all of this... all of it, and make something yourself. Something that screams you all over. Even God couldn't be you, because he'd have to be God being you. You begin at the base, the very basest you that there is. Nothing in this world could ever take that away, what you have here in this present moment. Make the best of it.