It doesn't matter what I have to say about anything because I can't pee in reverse. I don't really want to, to be honest. I'm unwilling, and I don't care enough to bother. Maybe if I was in a survival situation or something, but I'd only be able to do it once.

In the grand scheme of things it doesn't matter whether or not you listen to anything I have to say about anything. I just write here because I write here. I don't feel like it, because feeling is extrinsic. I could hate every minute of this and still be here, but I feel nothing in telling you this.

I had a watershed moment after I woke from a dream where I was peeing on the ceiling, and it was getting in my mouth. TMI, but yeah. I didn't wake up with a wet bed if you're wondering. Anyways, I was thinking about Drukpa Kunley, this guy who people worship in Tibet as an enlightened wise man who had a bunch of sex and knew a lot of tantric secrets. He's known for peeing and sucking his pee back into himself without it hitting the ground.

I came at it like a logic puzzle, like how could someone feasibly do that in a way that might have been mistranslated? Let's say the story was told over a long period of time and certain things got embellished here and there. In Abrahamic faith the story of David & Goliath has Goliath's height varying by several cubits, with the earliest iteration of him in written form circling around six to seven feet tall.

Mind you this isn't me really going about it with evidence, or anything like that, just vibes. Anyways, if some guy wants to suck all of his pee back into himself so he can pee it back out again, then surely that entails he's going to have to pee in his own mouth and swallow it all, right? I can imagine it's still an impressive feat to perform that without managing to spill a single drop.

I feel like his tale is more meaningful if he somehow practiced the art of peeing into his own mouth enough to master it rather than randomly being a guy who had super powers. The version where he has super powers is just "Oh, ok. I guess he's got super powers somehow. Neat!" but the version where that's all figures of speech and metaphor for his real world accomplishments, that's actually beautiful to me.

I get the function of giving a guy super powers in a story if you want to make him instantly important. He's the monkey with the bananas, and if you want the bananas then it's a good idea to be like him. Like with Siddhartha and his somehow being born into royalty, surely he did something right at some point... right? Frankly, I'm more partial towards a chaotic theory of the world. One where people suffer for zero reason whatsoever.

...Because if people suffered for a good reason, then why would we stop it? It would be evil and selfish of us to try to stop it if that were the case. Escaping Samsara... it seems like that always was the simplest answer hiding in plain sight. The riches of a new life were to get your foot in the door so that someone could grab you by the ears and scream at your face that the life you have is all that you've got.