There's a symbol or two out there with no pronunciation except for its visual presence. Let me think of a few... :), ;), o_-

So, let's say we have a name from several years ago, let's say 2,000 or so, that has only speculative remnants of its pronunciation. The name was written down, and if read by the individual in their time they would have identified with it, and the written form of the name survived through written documents.

If one were to write out the name, show it, midst conversation involving the individual rather than attempting to speak it out loud, there would be a stronger baseline of accuracy. It would be a vain pursuit to try and say the true name, because the true name is simply being true. If written, in the room, pointed at, and everything... it gets everything that's needed across.

To take this a step further, not even showing the name and letting the truth speak within one's accepted void... it could allow for anything. I can't carry the continent of Africa in my hands, so why should my words be able to accomplish something like that? If the continent steps in, I will point to it and say "That one." like "That I Am".

There are true things to know about me, therefore I am true. I refract truth by my existence within this context.