The album I just submitted got rejected so I'm throwing it on my YouTube and Bandcamp on June 30th. I'm calling it "The First Fingernail To Fall Off" because one really gross thing about being ran over was that all my fingernails had to grow out brand new without bloodstains and stuff. On the album cover it's the fingernail from my index finger on a blank envelope with the blank part of the rest of my scanner. I really like showing my scanner blank like that, it's got all kinds of hairs on it and small little imperfections that I think perfectly sums up why analog is so beautiful.

Here's the rejection notes from artists.soundcloud if you're curious. I think you'll find them funny:

1: Any text in the artwork needs to match the information at product level (artist, title, label etc). Please fix either the artwork or the product information so that they are consistent.

2: Please enter the correct Audio Language for this release.

3: Before approving, we need to review documentation that confirms that you have rights to distribute / monetize this content. If you have rights to distribute, please include documentation when you resubmit your release for review.

4: Please do not include featuring artists, producers, or contributors in your titles. You can add them in the contributor section.

5: Please only submit full legal names in the Composer, Lyricist, Writer and Studio Musician fields (first name and last).

6: Please do not distribute incomplete audio files such as clips, snippets, or previews.

When you get the chance to hear the album for yourself you'll probably find out that the reviewer didn't even look at the thing. I don't have any (feat.) titles on the entire project, I think those are tacky anyways. I guess they work for rap music or something. Ok, maybe I'll do a (feat.) title if I can get Snoop Dog. Crazier things have happened...

Here's the tracklist: 1: Rubber Ducky, 2: The Moment Of Impact, 3: Hello Hello, 4: Jerry's Metamorphosis Into A Fly, 5: You Just Got Hit By A Car/Living Room Commode, 6: Leave The Door Open, 7: Betty White Turns 100, 8: Mmm Chimkin, 9: Stuck In The Process, 10: I Like To Forget That Music Exists, 11: With At Me Pt. 1, 12: Rats On A Lever, 13: The Pattern Is The Pattern Is, 14: With At Me Pt. 2