If you want to know more then you know the drill.

Meanwhile... Can you imagine what's going through my head all day? Like, seriously. Some people might trade anything just to get a glimpse into what another person is thinking about at a given time. I probably don't matter that much to you, statistically speaking, but some of you might trade something. Maybe the next time you need a pencil you won't be able to find one, or the next time you start your car it will take five more seconds than usual... or maybe the next time you're in the kitchen you'll forget what you were trying to get and walk all the way back to your room one more time than usual. Either way, you get to know what I'm thinking for just a moment... I feel like it's a tiny and temporary curse so it makes sense to trade one in return. Makes perfect sense to me.