I already won. Now it's the next day, and the next day after that...

(Edit 2024-09-01: Ok, now it's the next morning. If I'm gonna be honest I don't think there was any winning here. I'm a persona non grata now, I've got a weird submissive kink, and I keep looking at mind control bimbo stuff people made in Kisekae 2. Just looking at it being as easy as someone just, I dunno, changing my body and making me happy... Man, I've been digging into this stuff since I was like 14. Before that, when I was in middle school, I'd go on Kongregate roleplay chats and pretend I was a goat kind of like the goat in Goat Simulator. I'd be making fun of people by god modding myself back to life every time I made someone insecure enough to kill me, and that happened a lot. "*gmods back to life*" People in there started thinking I was an adult woman for some reason, and I really liked that. Part of it was the trolling I guess, that people had no idea, but it gave me warm fuzzies I couldn't really comprehend. I figured it was because I was a little gayer than I thought, and I mean, I was. When I thought about it I had no problems with kissing boys, so I went and came out as bi to my lunch table. It turned out that really didn't do all that much for me, I didn't know why I kept going on Kongregate when I got home. There was this one flash game MMO on there, Pixel MMO I think, and I'd just grind in there while roleplaying as a goat where people thought I was an adult woman. It just felt nice. One day I spilled my secret to someone in a private message, and then I stopped going on there forever.

"Ba-aah-ah!" I never spoke real English in character. Part of what made it fun was that I had to gesticulate everything I wanted to express to someone. "*bleats in melancholy*".)

"That's why e's THE GOAT!"