Since I'd already toyed a little bit here and there with rapping on the first real Overdubs album I got curious about what it would sound like for an entire collection. The whole premise is that I'm playing a more idealized version of my NEET self. Someone who's open and upfront about the injustices around them and also fictionally distanced enough from the creator so that I don't get in legal trouble for some of my lyrical content. Consider the canon name for FPOS as Orin. I can be O'in around OR I can be Or'in around. That's the gist of it. It's baked into the name.

Also, regarding how I captioned both albums as creative commons that'll probably mean that only my performances and lyrics are fully free game unless the song has fully in-house samples. I don't want to step on the toes of artists I respect (I don't really respect Eiffel 65 though because most of their songs only really sound cool for thirty seconds at most. I did that one song as a challenge for myself to see if I could make them sound okay for a whole song.) so that's just how I'll say it. I would never in a million years have had the money in my pocket to clear all those samples in the first place anyways. Most money I've ever had at one time was 200 something dollars. Crippling anxiety'll do that to ya. 

By the way I'll just be up front and clear about this:

750 was just a number I went with because it was outrageous enough to be obviously fictional sounding. No-one who doesn't have a full notion of what that number means should dose nearly that much, full stop.