2021-06-08 Disclaimer: I feel as though I should clarify that I've only smoked THC for the past two years, and that includes not smoking tobacco anymore. (If I were to get into semantics I had a legal Kratom ingestion while dealing with self medicating a really bad toothache that forced me to scream in a pillow several times despite brushing my teeth nightly but it turned out to be my wisdom tooth pushing on a brittle tooth. The Kratom laced with cannabis smoked in my bubbler made me a little slobbery but it helped a wee bit. (Meta Disclaimer: I did some cleaning on that bubbler promptly after use.) I ended up waiting until it swelled up half of my face before I went and had it just pulled. Minor Encephalitis could be a solid lead if I get a chance to do an MRI. If it happened I probably got rid of it quick since I ended up having the brittle tooth pulled instead of the wisdom tooth in the end. The swelling disappeared in a few days. Shit happens.)

I just saw a doctor about the condition and had a Moderna the same day. Anyways, it turned out I had a naturally occuring irregularly high heart beat (completely sober) so I got prescribed some beta blockers. The beta blockers have helped immensely with the comeup of ingesting cannabis in regards to the initial raise in heartbeat. Hasn't really done jack so far on the first ingestion in regards to stopping my involuntary muscle contractions. I'm speculating that the cannabis however has performed a dampening affect on contraction frequency and intensity upon ingestion. It's a vicarious help so far.

I'm soon to hear the results of my blood test so that could potentially be a lead just in case the beta blockers are a sleeper hit. It's just been the first day.